About us Contact us Help
The Last Bison

The Last Bison concert tickets

The Last Bison is playing across the us in his 2019 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Tuesday March 5th, 2019 at Neighborhood Theatre in Charlotte.

10 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Mar 5 Tue 20:00 PM The Last Bison Neighborhood Theatre - Charlotte, NC See more
Mar 7 Thu 19:30 PM The Last Bison New Brookland Tavern - West Columbia, SC See more
Mar 8 Fri 19:00 PM The Last Bison The Back Corner - Nashville, TN See more
Mar 19 Tue 19:00 PM The Last Bison The Prophet Bar - Dallas, TX See more
Mar 22 Fri 20:30 PM The Last Bison Last Exit Live - Phoenix, AZ See more
Mar 24 Sun 19:00 PM The Last Bison Moroccan Lounge - Los Angeles, CA See more
Apr 5 Fri 20:00 PM The Last Bison Riot Room - Kansas City, MO See more
Apr 9 Tue 20:00 PM The Last Bison Beachland Tavern - Cleveland, OH See more
Apr 11 Thu 18:30 PM The Last Bison Mercury Lounge - NY - New York, NY See more
Apr 13 Sat 20:00 PM The Last Bison Jammin Java - Vienna, VA See more